Online Giving is here!
Read more

Read the daily quote from Pope Francis




Pastoral Staff


Rev. Ixon Chateau, Pastor


Rev. John E. Kelly, Senior Vicar


Deacon Richard Boucher, Senior Deacon


Deacon John Boyle, Senior Deacon



Office Staff


Robert Kelley, Finance & Operations Manager

Jennifer Ierardi, Administrative Assistant

Daniel Raeke, Director of Facilities



Music Ministry


Stephen Williams, Adult Choir Director/ Organist

Laura Grant, Children's Choir Director/ Cantor


Religious Education Staff


Ms. Donna Martyniak, Director (Grades 1 - 8)

Mr. Jason Deramo, Confirmation Coordinator

Mrs. Marie Garvey, Assistant




Not sure who to contact?

Use our online contact form to send a note the the general parish office.

Parish Office Hours:

153 South Franklin Street 
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday: 8:00 AM – 2:00 PM

The Parish Office is closed on Tuesdays


Catholics Come Home


Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!